Fuck yeah!

So, I know, it’s been a long time. I’ve been in bed with a boy a lot. Pausing my usual nastieness for a second. Lol. So my boy Diggs, who I often talk about, decided to change his name to Rami Dearest. I mean, his name is Rami, but people call him digs. I dunno. I like the new name better. Lilly gave it to him one night. She siged and said “oh Rami Dearest”. It was cute. Anyway, this is his new video. He has a show coming up that is going to be killer. It’s at the Troubadour on the 13th of August. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

