New song by my boy Diggs

I can’t say enough about my friend Diggs. He’s been on fire as of late with new songs. I’ve been lucky enough to sit in on recording sessions for his new solo album. It usually consists of me going to the studio and getting drunk. It’s fun! lol. He plays in another band called Something For Rockets, who have been around LA for a bit and are known as a super party band.
This is a video that Diggs posted this week. I think its dope! Enjoy


Click here to hear more from Diggs

One Response to “New song by my boy Diggs”

  1. I like the song. It sounds like you had fun the other night.

Leave a Reply

