Time to go out!

I’ve had a rather blah day.  I’m about to leave the store and hit the gym after which I may go see my friend’s band at Spaceland.  They are called<a href=”http://www.myspace.com/therealafternoons”>The Afternoons</a>.  They have the resedency there.  For those who don’t know, Spaceland is a hipster club in Silverlake.  Every Monday they do a free night with a resident band that headlines for the month.   I once dated a guy who was in a resident band there. We would get so fucked on Whiskey.  I don’t know why, but that place makes me want to drink…a lot!  Every tuesday of that month was always a hangover day.  So tonight I am open to whiskey induced fun even though I know tomorrow will be shit.  But its fine.  I can make up for my mellow weekend.  I spent most of it in bed, but I had company lol!  Lost count of orgasms.  He’s obsessed with giving me head. Just braggin.  

 Anywhoo, I’ll probably hit spaceland because there are always hot boys and girls. The Afternoons show should be fun.  They got Sheppard Ferry to make their posters.  I got one!

 

 

Leave a Reply

