Dating younger bitches, fucking older dudes.

Quote of the day: “You know what i like about dating younger girls? I learn about new music. I feel like i am really in touch with what the kids are into these days.”
-Brett, age 29 regarding dating a girl 11 years his jr.

It’s true that if you date someone who is significantly younger or older there is a gap in terms of how you can relate to one another. I dated this guy, when I was 19, who was 10 years older than me. He and I had insane sex. He actually exposed me to a lot of new things at the time i.e. the first time I had anyone shoved my own panties in my mouth while fucking me. (Trust me it was hot! ) I wouldn’t say he made me dirty because I have been a sexual person since I was born, but he definitely brought that side out of me. A lot!

Brett’s comment made me think. I honestly don’t remember what me and my older boyfriend had to talk about. We both loved music but funnily enough, he didn’t know half of the bands I was into at the time. I made him mixes. Ha! I guess I’m like the girl Brett was talking about.

At the same time, dating people my age can be a drag, because A) most guys don’t know what the fuck is going on and 2) Guys my age find me intimidating because I’m my own woman, who does and says what she pleases. I’m not one of those girls who acts or feels like their man is the only person in the world. I love myself too much for that!

I don’t know, part of me wants to be into someone in a serious way because I hate being alone. But there seems to be immediate baggage created when you enter into a “relationship”. Guys I have tried to really be with always seem to want to lock me down as a way to make themselves feel secure. All of a sudden I can’t be talking to this guy or that guy.
All of a sudden I can’t be friends with my platonic guy friends. Or he’s into having a threesome with me and another girl until he realizes that I am not doing it for him, I’m doing it for me! And the whole idea of being with one person and no one else seems like an impossibility for both guys and girls. I know just as many girls who cheat as guys.

Anyway, I think Brett’s quote is the funnies thing I have heard all day. Funny because it’s true.

One Response to “Dating younger bitches, fucking older dudes.”

  1. elisabeth82 Says:

    totally relating to this post… girls do cheat as much as guys. thats a fact. also, i find more and more that i like older guys now. early thirties, late twenties… i like their directness. there is nothing worse than a meek guy.

Leave a Reply

