Time to go!

I’m getting outa here. It’s been a long day, but I ended up selling a bunch of stuff. It feels good to make money for the store. Some days we do better than others, but I always feel a sense of accomplishment when I make a big sale.

I was going to write some more scandels stories today but got caught up with work. Writing out all my experiences is starting to make me feel like a trashy novelist lol. But listen, they say “write about what you know” 😉

Think I’m gonna go home, do a J, and get some much needed rest. Hope you all have a great evening. I have a funny story to tell you all tomorrow. xoxoxox–Roxy

One Response to “Time to go!”

  1. Nude Pamela Anderson Nude Nude Boy…

    I can not agree with you in 100% regarding some thoughts, but you got good point of view…

Leave a Reply

