Scattered me

I’m so scattered today. People come in and out of the store and ask me questions but it’s like I don’t speak english or something. Nothing they say seems to make sense. I think i need a cocktail. You know, like hair of the dog or something? One vodka gimlet please. I just found the dopest gold broach. It’s an owl. I’m going to put it on a gold chain and sport it with my high tops when I’m feeling hip-hop yo! Which is never. Maybe i will just wear it when i’m in one of my vintage Jackie O dresses. White gloves?
Ok, it’s getting to be a problem because i can’t help but post photos like these. But I hope that this picture will give you a little tingle in the middle of your hard work day. Nothing wrong with that.
Photobucket

One Response to “Scattered me”

  1. Very nice weblog. Looking forward to more. definitely cocktail time…

Leave a Reply

