It should be interesting

Oliver Future show tonight. Margo and the Nuclear So and So’s Tomorrow. Then who knows? All I know is that there are is a million things to do this weekend in LA and everyone want’s me to go to their thing. I think my move is to smoke some weed and just relax. People get so feisty when it comes to plans. You know they type, who want to be everywhere and go to everything. Then they get somewhere and immediately want to go to the next place, but never get the chance to see if the place where there at is any good. I’m not feeling that. I will say that I’m on the hunt for some fresh blood this weekend. Boys and girls watch out. I’m coming atcha, no pun intended. That’s what she said?

Thanks to everyone who have been reading my blog. I have gotten some interesting e-mails from some of you. I promise to try to keep this blog interesting.

Have a great weekend!–Roxy

Leave a Reply

